top of page
Search
  • Daniel Lui

Heart of transformation.

I met with a lot of people during my short-trip this time, but maybe none more important than my meeting with the director of Bless China International. Important not because of anything work related or business related, but because God spoke through him at a time when I needed it most. He reminded me:

How different would our lives be...how different would the choices we make be if we knew, with 100% confidence, Jesus to be true, Heaven to be true, His goodness to be true?

That blew my mind. I mean, when I really meditated on this, it blew me away. It made me realize how much I was investing in this world, how much I was fearing the "loss" of things that were of this world, how much I was l living, moment by moment, choice by choice, for this world. It made me realize my own lukewarmness. Then I realized, how Jesus was so completely free to love on others, because he was not bound by anything other than His heavenly father's goodness and truth.

Wow. I pray for my heart to be completely transformed. I pray for my friends and family to have a heart of transformation as well. How different would our world be??

-Dan

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New blog home.

Given the feedback we have received and a few other reasons, we will be moving our blog site starting January 1, 2017. www.LuiFamilyBlog.com Nothing will change other than the web address. It will sti

bottom of page